Trip to east by my bike

During winter 2010, the musoons  blowed very far from north, Serberia. It’s also a time for holidays. My friend and I decided to take our bike, my bike to the east, Vietnam. We took our small 20-kilometer-per-hour Charley brand bike. Our bike, of course, ran very slow, but we enjoyed it very much. Most people would never believe Charley could reach that far. It took 5 days to get there in a distance of only 200 kilometers. While we were on our way, oh, we loved it so much. We slept on the way with  the local people, in pagoda. People there taught me lots of things. They asked me to get up in a very early morning that I never used to, the drought brown rice fields. Can you guess why they took me there? It was amazing. Most children are ready out of home to the field to catch snakes!!

ពីខ្ញុំ ទី ទិត្យ!

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑