My young novelist, Borin.

Borin, my friend, a very young novelist, is a great personne. Il a a sense of humor though. He always pretends to be very arrogant that he always uses ugly words, noisy conversation, disturbing others even in the library.. Though, he does not like me very much, I think. Peut-être it’s because I know a lot about him.  I can  remember un jour at Chenla theatre, I criticized his ear-piecing; he was so curious and furious a little bit, but I know he pretended only. At first, I was wondering pourquoi he always has to pretend, cheat, lie all the time!!  but then I can guess the answer; it’s because he wants to learn people that way since he is a novelist. On 26th June, 2012, I received  messages from him with all ugly words. Why? I am sure he will learn nothing from me.

Me: « Eh, next time, if you wanna say or insult me, dont do it to ur fri.my fri&i apologize we laughed u This evening.we’l do it again if you act like that.we didn laugh about ur question(we didnt even listen to your question)but ur violent culture-like speaking very loud, noisy, ugly words. »

Me: « Sorry..m pretty straight forward,u like it too?i even know u hate me since i criticized u about ur piecing at Chenla,right?i was just making fun.i thought u didnt mind a lot,but u did.sorry..i,actually,dress crazily too,&many people say m crazy. »

Me: « Hope u understand what i mean & u dont mind me since we r cambodian,right? »

Borin: « Thank you million times! but i will do what i want! later or next, i will do if i want, you have your rights to go away when I saying, i do not care ! you are good must have good friends, i am not good must have not good dudes too! »

Me: « For me,u r stil my fri.i don mind what u consider me..hope we stil smile, talk with each other when we meet,right? »

Me: « I hav a rights to go away when u say.then all the students at ccf hav a right to go way if speak loudly in the library..come on,Borin.i believeu r not that kind,or u can change it.nature doesnt produce a comfortable nice house,but men built it.. »

Me: « If i remember very well,u study moralité at high-school too.i dont expect a lot from u,but since we share the nation,culture..i don want this blood to be ugly »

Me: « I speak too much i know. Then i should stop,right? Finally, i know u can do better then this cos u r one of my friends too. Eh, by the way, i can still give u messages like what i always do to u? Haha, i expect « yes »from, otherwise i would be sad

Good night!! »

Borin: « Thank you million times for your Fucking words! i never study like you and your hell friends! never even heart what morality! »..

Me: « I know before u wrote this to me, u’d laughed already..don’t pretend!! »

Me: « Lie,pretend,cheat,hide,mind are not culture »

Me: « Good night »

61 commentaires sur “My young novelist, Borin.

Ajouter un commentaire

  1. I also know Borin, too. He’s a good friend of mind as well. I think what u r doing is so wrong. u shouldn’t have revealed his messages in public like this. It’s not a good manner to do this to him. it’s unfair to him. u r not a good friend since u post like this.

    1. Ah, I know it’s bad. And i know what i am doing. Thanks. Borin will be proud of you, Diya. But I don’t really know how many kinds of good friends in Cambodia yet. For us, when we see friends doing wrong or bad things, we try to help or even just tell them. Do you know what he does lately? He’s not my good friend though, not even close, he does not even like me. I am sure you know him more then I do since I just know him for few months. But let’s ask you, as you claimed you are a good friend, do you do anything to him? Have you seen something wrong with him? I swear to god if you say « no ». Keep praising, admiring, makes things weak. It’s true that I don’t have a good manner. And do you know you clicked « like »on this posted article? Anyway, Borin will be happy to see your comment here..

      By the way, good to see you here.

      1. It’s not about me. but it’s about morality of yours. Well, let’s say he’s BAD. but you make people around you know that your such morality is low by revealing someone’s secret. you are not a man to be trusted. again, I want to say that It’s not about me, not about him, but about you and what u do.

  2. Ah, d’accord. This is the way I treat my friends at home. Do you know what the morality is? It means a proper manner, character, right? I am sure you can’t really tell what manner I have since we never see each other. Perhaps you are right. Let say he’s BAD, doing nothing but watch and praise is not the morality of being friend. It’s perhaps morality of someone you only know the face. We are adults. We are responsible of what we are doing. You do it, you get it. In Cambodia, people are not allowed to criticize even the thing is true or people are forced not to say something in their mind. I don’t have that culture. It’s perhaps true that I am amoral. But I would never know if no one criticizes me. « One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself. », this is what the morality at home. It’s our culture though. Those messages are not a secret, nor a forgery, by the way, . I try not to hide while i could always show it out. Actually, you are absolutely correct. It’s just you praise him to do it. Yeah, I shouldn’t really have posted his pictures.

    All you have commented will be seen to public. When Boring sees this, he would know something about himself; perhaps mine as well. It’s good to have a little combat. I am so excited to see someone else comments in my blog. Haha..

        1. very clever!! I can’t really get away from those webs. « Oh, that’s good! I don’t know him; M.Dia. But he is pretty protective. It’s nice to have a kind of person like him. He is too Khmer, right? He does not understands, I’m sure. »This is what it means.

          Bopha, il pe utyliz web a tradwi mé v pe utylizé truc. Alo,proshain phoi,sy t’ve pekson a compren,phai com moi.

                    1. Il a lu notre comments, et il a dit , Par-ce que j’ai dit tous des good thing of him.

                    2. ទេ ! តែក៏ពេលខ្លះទេដឹង ខ្ញុំដឹងត្រឹមថាអ្នកមិនដែលបង្ហាញអោយខ្ញុំឃើញទេ

                    3. ហេ ម៉េចក៏សួរខ្ញុំវិញ ! បើទិត្យឯងមិនដឹងខ្លួនឯងផង បានអីអោយខ្ញុំយល់ ?

                    4. អញ្ចឹងយ៉ាប់មែនទែនហើយ ! កុំអញ្ចឹងអី

                    5. ហេ សរសេរឈ្មោះខ្ញុំអោយត្រូវមើល បូផា មិនមែន បុផាទេ។
                      ចាស ខ្ញុំអាចមើលខ្លួនឯងបាន គឺមើលតាមកញ្ចក់។

                    6. គ្មានអីទេ ក្រៅពីសាច់ខ្នងដែលសររលូង។

                    7. ចង់ជឿរឺ មិនជឿ​ នោះគឺជារឿងរបស់អ្នក។ ខ្ញុំមានសិទ្ធត្រឹមប្រាប់និងបង្ហាញ តែរឿងផ្សេងមិនដឹងទេចាស។ ម៉េច ចង់អោយខ្ញុំយកខ្នងរបស់ខ្ញុំអោយមើលទើបជឿមែន ? គ្មានផ្លូវ !

                    8. រឿងអី ក៏ត្រួវតែមានភស្តតាងដែរ!! ម៉េច ចង់ឲ្យុខ្នងអ្នកឲ្យខ្ញុំមើល?? គ្មានផ្លួវទេ!!

                    9. អញ្ចឹង ចង់បានភស្តុតាងប្រភេទណា ? ខ្ញុំគ្មានអ្វីត្រូវនិយាយទេនៀក! ហើយមិនបាច់ ធ្វើដូចជាឆ្ពើមខ្នងខ្ញុំទេ ខ្ញុំគ្មានថ្ងៃនឹងឡើយ។ មិនបាច់សូម្បីតែគិតលោក ទិត្យ។

                    10. ប្រភេទណាក៏បាន​​ ឲ្យតែភស្តុតាង។។ លោកទិត្យមិនធ្វើឆ្អើមទេ។ អ្នកស្រីបុកផា កុំចេះតែ​ គិត ហើយ ចោទប្រកាន។

                    11. ហេ ទីត្យ សរសេរឈ្មោះខ្ញុំអោយត្រូវមើល ! យី យ៉ាប់មែន។
                      មិនបានចោទប្រកាន់ទេ គ្រាន់និយាយតាមអារម្មណ៏ដែលទទួលបានក្រោយពីអានឃ្លារបស់លោកនឹងណា។ លោកទី ទីត្យ , សូមលោកហៅខ្ញុំអោយស្រួល ខ្ញុំនៅជាអ្នកនាងនៅឡើយទេ។ យីស មកហៅគេលោកស្រី។ ពាក្យថាលោកស្រី គេហៅតែចំពោះមនុស្សស្រីដែលមានប្តីរួចហើយប៉ុន្នោះ។ ហើយចង់អោយខ្ញុំរកភស្តុតាងយ៉ាងណាទៅ ខ្ញុំពិតជាមិនដឹងមែន។

                    12. បុផា សរសេរ យ៉ាង ម៉េច?? អូ ភ្លេចថា អ្នក ស្រី មានន៍យថា មាន ស្វាឈ្មោះមី ហើយ។។ហាហា។។ខ្ញុំ ធ្ចើម៉េច ទៅដដឹងបើ មិនអញ្ចឹង គេ ជឿរម៉េចបាន??

                    13. បូផា មិនមែន បុផាទេ ។ ស្វាមី គឺ ប្តី យល់អត់លោក ? អញ្ចឹងមិនបាច់ជឿទេ បន្តការសង្ស័យទៀតទៅ ! អូយ និយាយខ្មែរសោះ តែពិបាកនិយាយគ្នាមែន !

                    14. ហឹម។។ បុផាស្រួលសរសេរជាង។ ខ្ញុំ​ស្មានថា ស្ចា នោះឈ្មោះមី ណាកញ្ញា។។ ខ្ញុំ អត់ចេះ​និយាយខ្មែរបេបកំពុងចាម ចឹង ពិបាកបន្តិចហើយ។។

                    15. ទិទ្យ លោកសរសេរខ្មែរខុសច្រើនណាស់។ ហេតុអីក៏សរសេរជាបារាំងមិនសូវមានខុស កុំនិយាយណាថា រៀនភាសាគេដល់ភ្លេចភាសាឯង ? ពាក្យថាស្វាមី មិនមែនជាភាសាអ្នកកំពង់ចាមតែម្នាក់ឯងទេ គឺជាពាក្យខ្មែរទាំងមូលណា។ ហើយអ្នកណាៗក៍គេដឹងដែរ ហើយអ្នកកំពង់ចាម គេមិនសូវប្រើទេ គឺគេប្រើពាក្យថាប្តីតែម្តង។

                    16. បុផា កញ្ញាមិនដឹងទេថា លោកទី ទិត្យជាសិស្សពូកែគណីត និង ភាសាបរទេស,​ មិនមែន ភាសាខ្មែរ ទេ។ ខ្ញុំមានបានថា ស្វាមីនេះជា ភាសាអ្នកកំពង់ចាមពីកាល?? មួលបង្កាច់គេ ទាំស្រុង់ និង ទាំស្រស់។

                    17. អូខេ អាប់ធូយូ ! មិនបានមួលបង្គាច់អីទេ

      1. I did not hate you even little because I do know Borin. Maybe I know him more than you do. I was just a bit shocked or maybe surprised when I first read what you posted here.. 🙂 I found none of your pic in this blog. I might not even know though I’ve scrolled pass one of your pic. lolz

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑