Hmm, there is nothing to say aboout moi. Perhaps i have to decrire about where my name comes from, what it means,.. Alright, be a little bit more serious.

I am a linguist from a nomadique famille in north Thaïlande. We’ve settled in north-east Cambodia for decades. I grew up in Phnom Penh where people call it « Den Sovannphum ». I’d like it more then my little town, Sisophon where people call it « Svay ». My name national name is SORN Seyhaktit which had been changed from  » Ti Tit » when I was 5 or 6 years of age. Sorn is from grandpa’s name, Kong Sorn. Seyhak means a king of all the land-animals. Tit means sun. Je suis sur that u say « what a wonderful name On earth ». I am not pretty a showed off person, but just want to be honest. I told you I am a linguist, right? Yeah, I am a student of Lisence  Française au Département d’Études Francofones of RUPP. I graduated my Khmer deploma from ILE in 2009, so I know lots of Khmer. I finished my English high-school certificate last 2 years from PUC.

 »  ដូនតា ខ្ញុំ  « 

