Dance dance and dance.

Rhorhorhorho…  Musique, musique , and  mucique! The sounds of drum hits every province, boom boom boom. My feet are about to shake all alone. My shoulders are trembling. My hands are moving up side down and vice versa. And my heart is pounding  to following the rythme. I dance.  I am  looking forward  to it for one year : it’s new year, and it’s also my petite holiday.  My friends and I gather together from the early morning prepare our traditional clothes before our uni starts. It’s cultural day, it’s a party, an unforgettable party ever.

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑