Copy Rights

Hmm, I am thinking about dinosaurs. Where did they come from? What happened to them? Dinosaur’s Fossils have been found all over du monde, and their bones are displayed in the mussées for all of us to see. The story we, tous, have heard from les movies, la television, les newspapers, and most magazines and textbooks is that dinosaurs lived millions of years ago. Has any human being ever seen a lived dinosaur? Scientists have been able to forme many of their skeletons, so we know much about how they may have looked like. The story of their uncovery began back in the 1820s, when an English doctor, found some odd teeth and bones in a quarry. Later on, not very long, handred types of these different reptiles had been uncovered. Do you think they did really exist? Yes, it did exist. The story we have all heard from movies, television, newspapers, and most magazines and textbooks is that dinosaurs lived millions of years ago.

Meanwhile, in the Christian world, the Bible teaches us many things about how the universe (the Earth, stars, sun, moon, plants, animals, and the first two people) and life came into existence (I don’t believe it because I am not Christian, I am Buddhist).  But as I checked this  “As you add up all of the dates, and accepting that Jesus Christ, the Son of God, came to Earth almost 2000 years ago, we come to the conclusion that the creation of the Earth and animals (including the dinosaurs) occurred only thousands of years ago (perhaps only 6000!), not millions of years. Thus, if the Bible is right (and it is!), dinosaurs must have lived within the past thousands of years. By  Ken Ham”  and “ Evolutionists declare that no man ever lived alongside dinosaurs. The Bible, however, makes it plain that dinosaurs and people must have lived together.”

What about Islam? Do they believe that the dinosaors exist? I heard from my friends that the muslims do not believe that men can go to the moon. In their book, they note that when the men can reach to the moon, then Allaah would men and recreate another men. Hmm, I don’t know. Perhaps it’s just a rumor. Or maybe it’s true.

I am a Buddhist, I must believe in myself, believe in men-which means I believe in scientists. In the last 500 years, some kinds of Christianity had claimed that the Earth was flat ( I am not sure about this, I studied it somewhere I don’t remember). Then in 1400s(something), L’ Europe découvre le reste du monde.

