Dog’s mouth is cleaner then a human’s?

549626_10151092022513489_71621632_nWe, humans, always clean our teeth, always go to dentists for the protection but o-oh why we still have bad teeth compared to dogs? It’s a doubtful matter among kids (and plenty of adults) that a dog’s mouth is cleaner.

Ask the Vet yourself how, why..!! Indeed, it is a myth. A dog’s mouth contains lots of bacterias. Just imagine that how many things dogs use their tongues. Remember, a dog’s tongue is not only his washcloth but also his toilet paper. If so, why people say that being bitten by a human is more dangerous, in term of infection, then being bitten by some other animals, like dog? My answer is, as I checked the internet, the danger rate of human bites only goes up if the wound is left untreated.

Let me know if you know any answer..

24 commentaires sur “Dog’s mouth is cleaner then a human’s?

Ajouter un commentaire

  1. I think my mouth and my puppy’s mouth are clean…i bet only ur mouth is not clean but your dog is cleaner. I think it is right bcus watch ur words..ouch…so irritated after hearing ur voice to me…just want to hardly kick ur butt.

      1. See that is y I think ur mouth is smell bet all times. If u have never smell ur mouth yet compare to Khmer beggar’ s mouth, pls do it n not wait cos I think ur mouth smell worse than them.

          1. Oh ho…I don compare people and I don want to compare others too. Khmer person ,like me, is humble, polite, n sweet. We don’t like comparing or judging others. Do u get what I say? Eat grass like u maybe don’t get na point I guess, but never mind it.

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑