FUCK YOU!
FUCK YOU!

Well, this time, my question est tres simple. Pourquoi Fuck est un mot tres useful and logical? You can use it everytime you want, it’s flexible.. You don’t know it yet that one of the most  interesting and colorful words in the English language today. Fuck everywhere, fuck everything, and fuck everytime. This time, I might wanna invent a new verb of » TO FUCK = To use word fuck « ; for instance, I fuck everytime I make the conversation via phone with my friends which means I use the word  » fuck » everytime I make the conversation  via phone with my friends. Kikikikiki…

It is a magical word. It can describe pain, pleasure, love, and hate. It can be used in all forms, tenses; for instance, Rotana fucked Rachana or Rachana was fucked by Rotana. It’s totally everything. Maintenant, je peux pas trouver des exemples mais bientot, je crois.

