« If you see this article by chance or attention, I demand you to close it immediately since this article contains my secrets »

IMG_17450Dear cockroach,

This world is not small. You can live anywhere you want, but please, not my house. YOu can go to my neighbor’s house or my friend’s house. I am sure they don’t mind since I’ve seen many of you there. I can remember once I got up to get a glass of water, and there you were, walking around my sink near the bin. You seemed to grow a lot. You looked darker and bigger and faster. I know you are handsome & beautiful & sexy (since you don’t wear any clothes), but not to me. I am truely sorry if I have to get rid of you. but I’m not sorry I used a whole can of bug spray on you. My neighbors must hate me.
I hope you are sorry to keep me awake & scared everytime I see you.

You know what, everytime I see you; I don’t feel at home anymore. I hope to never see members of your species EVER again.

