Dear Happy,

« If you see this article by chance or attention, I demand you to close it immediately since this article contains my secrets »

IMG_13701Dear Happy,

Thank you for hanging out with me today. I am in love with you now. If you were a bee, I wish I were a flower. You were an ocean, I wish I were a dauphin. I really wonder if you love me as I love you. Do you love me? Can we hang out again more often? (Actually, you don’t have to reply back). This time, I don’t actually have many things to say.

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑