« If you see this article by chance or attention, I demand you to close it immediately since this article contains my secrets »

IMG_15581Dear sadness,

I have to tell you something. Thank you for visiting me very often these days. It seems we’ve been growing closer and closer recently.  I understood that you are not to be avoided, but welcomed. You are sometimes my best friend or worst enemy. Without you, my life would not be this colorful. Your presence has created a chance for new things. Everytime everyone leaves me alone, you are there to keep me company. You’re the only one who’s always there for me, always always there. I feel bad that I left you this morning. Sorry that I could not hang out with you this morning. I was with happy. We went to the hospital together. But don’t be jealous, I love you more then I love happy.

