Paradise!

01dfHello, operator? Mummie went to heaven, but I need her here today. My eyes hurt and I feel down. I need her here right away. Operator, can you tell me how to find her adress? Is the heaven is close to the sun? I really don’t know where to look. I think my dad needs her too. At night, I hear him crying. I hear him calling her name sometimes, but I really don’t know why. If I could call her, I’d tell her to come home. Is heaven far far away? Is it accross the sea? She’s gone a long long time. She needs to come home now. I really need to reach her, but I simply don’t know how. Help me find the number please, operator. I am sorry, operator. I didn’t mean to make you cry. Are your eyes hurting too? Mummie used to take wet towel to cover my eyes when it hurts. She used to read me books and sing me songs before I go to bed. But now who’s gonna sing and read books for me tonight?
Last time, I went out; my dad was driving his new car; my mum told me « Put your seat belt on, huney! Our destiny is so far ». Just few seconds after, there was a big truck with high speed coming from north toward mummie’s seat side. That was the last time I saw her and the last time I see. If you can her, operator, please tell her to come home.

Note: The boy is now blind. His mother died last year by accident.

2 commentaires sur “Paradise!

Ajouter un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑