Please discuss how your participation would enhance your personal and professional goals, the current state of U.S. studies in your home country, or upon the institute. Include how attending this institute would help you achieve the “Other Potential Outcomes” you have checked above. Do not use more than 250 words. Place the number of words in parentheses at the end of your essay.


College and other skills training provide considerable opportunity for professional development, which can be crucial to qualifying for a job after the graduation. There are many advantages to attending training classes, but having the right training at the right time can strive us for a perfection.
There is a sense that after attending this institute, I would learn how to work with others, problem-solving abilities and cultivate critical-thinking, and foster the communication skills that employers want to see in the workplace. Another advantage of attending this institute is that I can become more valuable as a service provider or employee. In non-professional occupations, training classes can be beneficial even if they are not required. For instance: employees who want to get ahead should take advantage of any appropriate training the employer offers, especially overseas.
Everyone in the study abroad field believes that it could greatly impact a student’s life. That is so true. I, personally, experienced once the study abroad. When I came back, I was totally a new person. I learned a lot more about myself in that one month than I did in the three and a half years in my home school because of the unique space in which I learned, experienced, and spent exploring another culture.
Overal, I believe you would…

