Dear Homework

« If you see this article by chance or attention, I demand you to close it immediately since this article contains my secrets »

Dear Homework,

IMG_0001Do you love me? Well, I appreciate it a lot, but I apologize for my negative answer. It’s not that I don’t like you but you are simply not attractive. This world is not small. There  are so many people whom you can pay a visit like hmmm my friends, but please, not me. I have no idea what kind of reletionship you are with my professeurs; but when I don’t do you, my professeurs get mad at me.Like hmmm I remember once very well, my historic professeur gave you to me, and I didn’t do; when I got back to class I was like on the peak of the hill which there is no where to go but to jump. Sometimes, I see you twice a day. When I finish you tonight, you come back tomorrow, even come with your reletives. It’s like never ending. I can’t catch up my breath everytime I think of you, Homework.

2 commentaires sur “Dear Homework

Ajouter un commentaire

  1. Seriously, It’s better not to tell to others since it’s yours secrets. Especially should pretty pay attention and be assure that you history prof is reading your article 😛 GUESS how does he feel?

Laisser un commentaire

WordPress.com.

Retour en haut ↑