10930783_10153117610868489_4859531988720290815_oHmmmmm, I don’t mean to be rude. I just doubt. In the world, in Cambodia, super-size is fevorable like hmmm cars, bikes, jobs, boobs and just about everything. We even wish to be bigger (taller). Untill we can’t stop thinking of having something else bigger. I ask a friend of mine. He refused. He said he wished bigger things only when he loves it. Then it comes to me that « Men love their penis« , they are obsessed with it. They don’t even realizes. This means size matters much. So, does penis size really matter?

I, recently, did a survey about the size of penis via facebook. It surprises me much. « I guess it’s fun for woman to play with it; and once they say put it in, then its time « Not Big Size« , said my facebook girl friend. Then who says size counts?

Comment to answer!

