IMG_20d59This is just a simple letter, one that holds pieces of my pain. This is actually the moment when I can actually feel the pain from my chest. But don’t worry. I won’t cry over the past, it’s gone. I won’t stress about the future, it hasn’t arrived. I live in the present. And I’ll make it beautiful.

Dear reader, do you know what hurts me so much? It’s when someone made you feel special yesterday but makes you feel like you are nobody today. Look closely at me and you will see that the boy I am..isn’t me. I pretend to smile, so that you can not see my hurting heart. I pretend to laugh, so that you can not see I am falling apart.

If you succeed in cheating me, do not think that I am a fool. You must realize that I trusted you more then you deserved. It is sad how you claim to love and care about me so much, but you replace me so quickly. It is just so funny that the person that hurts me the most is the one that swore he never would.

Dear reader, please, do not follow my steps. It’s really painful. You know the hardest thing to do is to watch the one you love love someone else. So, look away! The hardest moments are not those when tears flow from your eyes, but it’s when you have to hide the tears in your eyes with a smile. What if I feel like this for the rest of my life?

If you start to miss me, remember that I didn’t walk away, you left me.

Yi Prospov, Zeyroth (he or she?) and those of broken heart..

