IMG_0304We all pay for sex in one way or another. It’s just that we pay direct or indirect. Suffering from horrible nightclubs and pubs, bad dates, if we choose the indirect way.
Selling your body for a highly price might not be everyone’s cup of tea. It is certainly a highly unusual step – and some would say a highly-inappropriate one. But believe me, they have their lives and you have yours. Well, selling your body doesn’t sound like you are doing desperated, hunger, homeless or addicted. It would have been circumstances  when you have no where to go. You are doing it just to help others, your family or friends or your love ones. It appears that you are selling your body for fame and fortune, and with that other people have no issue.

Here are few tricks of how to sell your body in an expensive price:

  1.  Describing yourself as « new, not used. »
  2.  Post in your facebook « I am in urgent need of money, so I am selling the most precious thing I possess. I am ready to meet up soon, even as soon as tomorrow, and I am ready to have my virginity verified. »
  3. Make a promotion but you may increase the price for example : 3 times get one free or stay with me, free breakfast.
  4. Commercialize yourself as hot as volcanos.
  5. Be fashioned, so that your customers dare to give you more.
  6. Do not forget to post your sexiest pictures!!!
