IMG_5087
Sometimes things are meant for someone else

Deleting someone from your mind isn’t an easy target like deleting their pictures. We are not robots and we certainly will remember the person we used to love.  But the problem isn’t about remembering the person but can’t stop these thoughts from growwing, wishing her/him was here and thinking of the possibility of getting her/him back.

When people lose hope in getting something that they really wanted they usually become depressed and stressed which leads to comitting suicide.

I think you understand the feeling. The feeling that you love someone who may have loved you once upon a time or you loved someone deeply who loved you deeply and then this person just switched off and hurt you in ways that were unimaginable. To be honest, I have tried many things to forget that person. I have dated lots of people. I stopped keeping in touch, no phone calls, no re-reading our old messages. But these don’t help me. You have any clue to help me?

