904029_1478674169025530_182336642_oSince I was born, I’ve shared a room with my twin brother. It was fun to always have someone else in the room while sleeping. As I got older, I became more and more dissatisfied and wanted a whole room all to myself. And of course, something went wrong.
My parents are divorced when I was 12 years old. And so we lived seperately. I liked it because my wish was granted. I got my own private room.My life had also changed. I started to see someone sleeping in room. I told my father, he brought me to the mental health care center instead. I wanted to make sure I was not wrong, I intalled a camera in my room, and the result image shows clear that there was a dark shadow in human form slept next to me after I fell asleep.I decided to sleep with the light on. But this didn’t help. I can remember one day i woke up, I see that there was someone in my blanket.

